Crypto News

🎯 BTC Price:  $16,584.22

🎯 Market Cap: $858,268,031,995

🎯 24h Vol: $41,285,250,089

🎯 Dominance: BTC 37.1%  ETH 16.5%
 

🎯 Fear and Greed Index: 2️⃣4️⃣ Extreme Fear!

 

1️⃣ Terra LUNA Spent $2.8 Billion Trying to Revive UST Instead of Reimbursing Investors https://beincrypto.com/luna-spent-2-8-billion-reviving-ust-reimburse-investors/

 

2️⃣ El Salvador Trolls Crypto Critics and Vows to Keep on Buying Bitcoin https://beincrypto.com/el-salvador-trolls-crypto-critics-vows-keep-buying-bitcoin/

 

3️⃣ Binance Puts FTX Behind It and Announces Plans to Acquire Another Crypto Failure https://beincrypto.com/binance-announces-plans-acquire-another-crypto-failure/

 

4️⃣ SOL Price Freefalls as Crypto Exchanges Suspend USDT, USDC Transfers on Solana https://beincrypto.com/sol-price-freefalls-exchanges-suspend-usdt-usdc-transfers-solana/

 

5️⃣ Crypto Scammers Can Use ‘Professional KYC Actors’ to Avoid Getting Caught https://beincrypto.com/crypto-scammers-use-professional-kyc-actors-avoid-getting-caught/

 

6️⃣ The US-China CBDC Race and Its Economic Implications on Financial Freedom https://beincrypto.com/us-china-cbdc-race-economic-implications-financial-freedom/

 

7️⃣ World’s Largest Publicly-Traded Hedge Funds Bet Big on Crypto Despite Recent FTX Turmoil https://beincrypto.com/hedge-fund-bets-big-on-crypto-despite-recent-ftx-turmoil/

 

8️⃣ FTX Founder Sam Bankman-Fried Reportedly Got $300M From the Exchange’s $420M 2021 Funding https://beincrypto.com/sam-bankman-fried-got-300m-from-ftx-funding/

 

9️⃣ Ripple to the Rescue as CEO Plans to Acquire Some FTX Businesses Following Collapse https://beincrypto.com/ripple-ceo-to-acquire-ftx-businesses-following-collapse/

 

🔟Buterin Discusses Proof of Reserves and What the Future Holds for Trustless Exchanges https://beincrypto.com/buterin-proof-of-reserves-what-the-future-holds/

 

Crypto News
This website uses Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone. For more information on how these cookies work please see the following article.